Happy New Year!

I hope your year is full of health, love, and happiness. 

I have some goals for the year. 

  1. Read my Bible daily. 
  2. Be more consistent with my yoga teacher training. 
  3. Get all A’s in school. 
  4. Run a half marathon. I’ll probably be signing up for one today! 
  5. Work out more consistently. Like keeping a notebook for keeping track of workouts. 
  6. Continue transition into minimalism/zero waste. Switch over to glass containers and cloth produce bags. 

Make a blog post at least once a week.    I like using this style mapping out my goals. 
What are your goals for the new year? Let me know and have a wonderful day!

Leave a Reply

