Update 2.0

Hi all!
So sorry it’s been so long since I’ve been here, the student life is sure a crazy one! However, I’m learning to be more organized, so I’ll be scheduling out more time to write: I need it. So here’s a little update for you all.
-I’m changing my major. As much as I love and have a passion for health and nutrition, I can’t do the nursing home/hospital scene. I wanted to me more holistic and I just don’t know if the jobs were there. So…here I am, writing to you all waiting to have a meeting with the head of the early childhood education department. My heart still feels funny at the thought of me being a teacher one day.
That’s about it for now, but I’ll be back soon, I promise! Writing in my calendar next. 🙂
How many of you changed your major? Why? Let me know!

Leave a Reply

