Jumping on the Resolution Bandwagon

So with the New Year I’ve been thinking a lot about some goals and things that I want to achieve this here. I thought I’d write them down to make them official and where better than right here so you all can see them! 

  • trust in God more and be more open to His opportunities that He opens to me
  • practice yoga daily and learn more about the different elements of yoga, not just improve on asanas
  • learn different stitches in crochet
  • open an Etsy shop (I’ll be sure to post a link when it’s up and running!)
  • make more of an effort to work out, not just on weekends
  • stay more organized through school and improve my GP

I think that may be it so far! What about you? What are your goals for this year and the years to come?

Leave a Reply

